Promise.


Dear Father,

I promise to love & cherish myself as You love and cherish me. I promise to not allow the opinion of man corrupt my view on who and whose I am. I promise to live according to Your word, and always revert to You in my times of difficulty, strife, happiness, & success. I promise to not allow any man to interfere with what You have planned for me. I promise to live my life in purpose in what You  have called me to do. I promise to love like  You love. I promise with my whole heart. 

Chazmyane

Leave a Reply

