Vogue.

Happy Sunday everyone! I hope you haven’t missed me too much on here. Today, a customer came into the department store where I work & gave me the greatest compliment on the planet! She said “You look like you stepped right out of Vogue.” I mean I absolutely loved this compliment & she said it more than once so I was definitely feeling myself afterwards to say the least. When I was younger I did dream of being a model one day but I never really thought it would happen because of my size. I mean I do not really think I would fit in the plus size category but I’m not a typical model size either; I’m like the ‘inbetween body’ per se. However, her compliment & previous comments from others has got me back to thinking about modeling & I decided to do an impromptu photo shoot using my IPhone. I haven’t edited or made any changes to the photos. Here are the outfit details….

  1. Blazer- Forever 21
  2. Black top- JC Penny
  3. Skirt- Ross

      
I hope you guys enjoyed this post. I would love it if you left feedback & your thoughts 🙂 
Peace & Positivity,

Chazmyane

Leave a Reply

