Update.

I apologize to anyone who has started reading my blog for my lack of posts lately & the untidiness of my layout. I have been quite busy with school, work, & spending as much time with my boyfriend as possible. Plus, my laptop has now broken so I’m waiting to get that fixed so I can dabble more into making this a great blog. On another note, Spring Break is almost here & I’m beyond excited for it as I will be taking my FIRST trip out of the country to Costa Rica for an entire week! To say I’m feeling like a true boss right now is an under statement! I know I will take lots of pictures & I will do a post about my entire time there. For now, all I can do is dream of sunsets and refreshing waterfalls. I hope you guys are doing well & making SHIT happen!

Peace & Positivity,

Chazmyane 🙂

Leave a Reply

